Huttons Ltd (General): 01934 812244

Huttons Ltd (Sales): 01934 813700

Huttons Ltd (Service): 01934 818400

Huttons Ltd (Parts): 01934 812546

Huttons Ltd (Accounts): 01934 818404

What our customers say about us...

Took my car here for a service recently, they were great. Accurate quote, all work done as required along with some additional requests from me, excellent customer service and competitive pricing. Good to have an official Alfa Romeo service centre in Somerset too.

- Greg Martin

15-05-2022

Having decided to replace my Fiat 500S with an electric one, I found a few dealers on Autotrader who had the model I wanted in stock and called in at Huttons first. Salesman Louis did a great job in answering my endless questions, offering a test drive and by coming up with a good deal, including part exchange so I didn’t even make contact with any other dealer. I took delivery yesterday, having been consistently impressed with the efficiency, friendliness and flexibility when it came to my changing needs regarding the collection arrangements. Thank you Louis and Huttons!

- David M

19-02-2022

Professional, polite and thorough service. Absolutely recommend for any car buyer. Fantastic service from (Ian) it was a real pleasure.

- Jay Ridgway

13-01-2022

Wonderful wonderful, old fashioned (and I mean that in the most positive sense) customer service. I took my Alfa Romeo Giulia in for a major service, and to address some warranty claims that were overdue. The Huttons team treated me like royalty and went to every trouble to persuade fight my warranty case with Alfa. Huttons won and resolved every problem, providing me with daily progress reports whenever they were required. If you're an Alfa driver, BRING YOUR CAR HERE. I previously took my car to TWO Alfa Romeo dealerships who not only failed to fix the issues I had, but inadvertently caused several more. Thanks so much Team Huttons, you have my absolute loyalty.

- Richard Barnes

12-05-2021

fantastic service. Went above and beyond to help fix my wife's Abarth which had a very strange issue. They relentlessly worked to sort the issue and kept us advised throughout. Couldn't be happier.

- JH

14-04-2021

Wow what service... I recently decided to swop in my beautiful Abarth 595 that I previous purchased from here for a Fiat 500x. To say I gave Kevlin every challenge going was an understatement..... he was always calm, professional and did exactly what he said he would do. Always called me when he said he would and undoubtably went above and beyond to make sure I drove away the new car. He is a genuine credit to Huttons and works incredibly hard to get it all sorted. I’m well over the moon with my new car. Thank you Kevlin.

- Cathy Tucker

19-08-2020

What a breath of fresh air, we have an Alfa Romeo and had no idea that Huttons could service / fix issues being Fiat dealership. Living in Taunton this is perfect for us to get to. As been mentioned from previous reviews the customer service is second to none from walking in the door, to handing the keys back. Would recommend to anyone with an Italian car or any make come to that. It's also nice to see a dealership of this size is still going strong. Thank you.

- Floyd Powers

17-07-2019

Picked up my new car today and just have to say what an excellent service I received from Kevin at Hutton’s Whilst initially looking at the car, he was more than helpful , really friendly without being overly pushy like some other car dealerships can be . He made the whole experience of purchasing a new car all the more better by his efficient and friendly nature . Highly recommend this dealership .

- Claire Powell

24-05-2019

Bought a secondhand fiat doblo van from them 2 years ago, sales person was Sebastian. No issues whatsoever however a month or so after ownership the gear box developed a problem so I contacted them and I can honestly say they were helpful and cooperative from the start to the finish ie courtesy vehicle while fault was diagnosed and then repaired. That to me was the sign of a good company as in they didn’t hesistate to take ownership of the problem and sorted it out. Ps apologies for the delay in writing this :-)

- GJ

08-05-2019

Having read the previous review, I thought I would post my review as their experience is not what I have found. I have had my wife's Fiat 500 serviced at Huttons on 3 occasions, and always found them to be very good. They have always been professional, and addressed any additional problems (with the car) without difficulty. On the last service they advised me there was a crack in the water pump casing which I wasn't aware of,. They rebooked the car in for another date, sorted me a courtesy car (FOC) and replace the pump under warrenty. Their servicing costs are average, but they price matched the cheapest service (I rang around a few Fiat garages for a quote), so the cost was very reasonable. The most critical comment i could make about them was the coffee is terrible! (now I know what they do with their waste oil), and they can be difficult to contact by phone. However, this is a relatively small price to pay for a good reliable service.

- Gary Clee

11-10-2017

Huttons Ltd is an Appointed Representative of Automotive Compliance Ltd, who is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA No 497010). Automotive Compliance Ltd’s permissions as a Principal Firm allows Huttons Ltd to act as a credit broker, not as a lender, for the introduction to a limited number of lenders and to act as an agent on behalf of the insurer for insurance distribution activities only.

We can introduce you to a selected panel of lenders, which includes Fiat Financial Services. An introduction to a lender does not amount to independent financial advice and we act as their agent for this introduction. Our approach is to introduce you first to Fiat Financial Services, who are usually able to offer the best available package for you, taking into account both interest rates and other contributions. If they are unable to make you an offer of finance, we then seek to introduce you to whichever of the other lenders on our panel is able to be make the next best offer of finance for you. Our aim is to secure the best deal you are eligible for from our panel of lenders. Lenders may pay a fixed commission to us for introducing you to them, calculated by reference to the vehicle model or amount you borrow. Different lenders may pay different commissions for such introductions, and Fiat Financial Services also provide preferential rates to us for the funding of our vehicle stock and also provide financial support for our training and marketing. But any such amounts they and other lenders pay us will not affect the amounts you pay under your finance agreement, all of which are set by the lender concerned. If you ask us what the amount of commission is, we will tell you in good time before the Finance agreement is executed. All finance applications are subject to status, terms and conditions apply, UK residents only, 18’s or over. Guarantees may be required.